Skip Navigation

Residents

Resident

Psychiatry Residency

Email

First Year

Laura Jane Miller, MD

Harvard, Cambridge Health Alliance

laura.jane.miller@emory.edu

Milena Armani, MD

University of Kansas

milena.mayumi.armani@emory.edu

Taryn Abrams, MD

Emory University

taryn.abrams@emory.edu

 

 

 

Second Year

Kathryn Johnson Cottone, MD

Emory University

kathryn.johnson@emory.edu

Susan Kirsch, MD

Emory University

susan.kirsch@emory.edu

 Uttam Raheja, MBBS

 Saint Elizabeths Hospital

uttam.kumar.raheja@emory.edu