Skip Navigation

Residents

Resident

Psychiatry Residency

Email

First Year

Kimberly Linz, M.D.

Medical College of Gerogia

Kimberly.linz@emory.edu

Raj Shekhat

Emory University

rnshekhat@emory.edu

Kun Tang, M.D.

Delaware Psychiatric Center

Kun.tang@emory.edu

 

 

 

Second Year

Jean Michelle del Valle, M.D.

Westchester Medical Center

jmdelvalle@emory.edu

Danae Evans, M.D.

Emory University

danae.evans@emory.edu

Ajani Jackson, M.D.

Baylor College of Medicine

ajani.dechaun.jackson@emory.edu

Panchajanya Paul, M.B.B.S

 

University of Toledo

panchajanya.paul@emory.edu