Skip Navigation

Residents

Resident

Psychiatry Residency

Email

First Year

Nina Butler, MD

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

nina.joy.butler@emory.edu

Swathi Krishna, MD

Morehouse School of Medicine

sakris2@emory.edu

Sharat Vallurupalli, MD

Albany Medical Center

sharat.vallurupalli@emory.edu

 

 

 

Second Year

Taryn Abrams, MD

Emory University

taryn.abrams@emory.edu

Milena Armani, MD

University of Kansas

milena.mayumi.armani@emory.edu

 Laura Jane Miller, MD

 Harvard, Cambridge Health Alliance

laura.jane.miller@emory.edu

 Kathryn Johnson  Cottone, MD

 

Emory University 

 kathryn.johnson@emory.edu