Skip Navigation

Appointment and Promotions Committee

Appointments and Promotions Committee 2018

Chair: Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD, ABPP

nkaslow@emory.edu

James Douglas (Doug) Bremner, MD (2012-2013; 2014-2016; 2017-2019)

jdbremn@emory.edu

Marianne Celano, PhD (2012-2014; 2015-2017; 2018-2020)

mcelano@emory.edu

Claire Coles, PhD (2016-2018)

ccoles@emory.edu

Erica Duncan, MD (2014-2016; 2017-2019)

Erica.duncan@va.gov

Boadie Dunlop, MD (2018-2020)

bdunlop@emory.edu

Gene Farber, PhD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)

efarber@emory.edu

Andrew Furman, MD (2012; 2013-2015; 2016-2018)

afurman@emory.edu

Adriana Hermida, MD (2018-2020)

ahermid@emory.edu

Julie Kable, PhD (2018-2020)

Jkabl01@emory.edu 

Becky Kinkead, PhD (2012-2014; 2015-2017; 2018-2020)

bkinkea@emory.edu 

Seth Norrholm, PhD (2018-2020)

snorrho@emory.edu 

Michael (Mike) Owens, PhD (2016-2018)

mowens@emory.edu 

Sheila Rauch, PhD (2018-2020)

sheila.a.m.rauch@emory.edu 

Mar Sanchez, PhD (2012-2014; 2015-2017; 2018-2020)

mmsanch@emory.edu

Ann Schwartz, MD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)

aschwa2@emory.edu

David Shafer, MD (2014-2015; 2016-2018)

dshafer88@gmail.com

Keith Wood, PhD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)

kwood01@emory.edu

Ray Young, MD (2018-2020)

ryoung2@emory.edu