Skip Navigation

Appointment and Promotions Committee

Chair: Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD, ABPP
nkaslow@emory.edu 

Associate Chair: Andrew Furman, MD
afurman@emory.edu  

James Douglas (Doug) Bremner, MD (2012-2015; 2015-2018; 2018-2021)
jdbremn@emory.edu 

Marianne Celano, PhD (2012-2015; 2015-2018; 2018-2021)
mcelano@emory.edu 

Claire Coles, PhD (2016-2019; 2019-2022)
ccoles@emory.edu 

Erica Duncan, MD (2014-2017; 2017-2020)
Erica.duncan@va.gov 

Boadie Dunlop, MD (2018-2021)
bdunlop@emory.edu 

Gene Farber, PhD (2013-2016; 2016-2019; 2019-2022)
efarber@emory.edu 

Adriana Hermida, MD (2018-2021)
ahermid@emory.edu 

Julie Kable, PhD (2018-2021)
Jkabl01@emory.edu 

Becky Kinkead, PhD (2012-2015; 2015-2018; 2018-2021)
bkinkea@emory.edu 

Michael (Mike) Owens, PhD (2016-2019; 2019-2022)
mowens@emory.edu 

Sheila Rauch, PhD (2018-2021)
sheila.a.m.rauch@emory.edu 

Mar Sanchez, PhD (2012-2015; 2015-2018; 2018-2021)
mmsanch@emory.edu 

Ann Schwartz, MD (2013-2016; 2016-2019; 2019-2022)
aschwa2@emory.edu 

David Shafer, MD (2014-2017; 2017-2020)
dshafer88@gmail.com 

Sung Shim, MD (2018-2021)
Seong.shim@va.gov 

Keith Wood, PhD (2013-2016; 2016-2019; 2019-2022)
kwood01@emory.edu 

Ray Young, MD (2018-2021)
ryoung2@emory.edu