Skip Navigation

Faculty Development Committee 2017

Chair: Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD

nkaslow@emory.edu

Kara S. Brendle, PhD (2016-2018)

kara.snead@gmail.com

Kelly Coffman, MD (2017-2019)

kerwin@emory.edu

Robert Cotes, MD (2016-2018)

robert.o.cotes@emory.edu

Erica Duncan, MD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)

erica.duncan@va.gov

Negar Fani, PhD (2016-2018)

nfani@emory.edu

Chanda Graves, PhD (2014-2016; 2017-2019)

ccgrave@emory.edu

Adriana Hermida, MD (2012-2013; 2014-2016)

ahermid@emory.edu

Tanja Jovanovic, PhD (2012-2014; 2015-2017)

tjovano@emory.edu

Dorian Lamis, PhD (2016-2018)

dalamis@gmail.com

Noriel (Nori) Lim, PhD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)

noriel.lim@emory.edu

Julie Pace, PhD (2017-2019)

julie.pace@emory.edu

Loren Post, PhD (2018-2020)

lmpost@emory.edu 

Sheila Rauch, PhD (2016-2018)

sheila.a.m.rauch@emory.edu

Catherine Rice, PhD (2016-2018)

cerice@emory.edu

Phyllis Rosen, LCSW (2012-2014; 2015-2017)

prosen@emory.edu

Larry Scahill, PhD (2017-2019)

larry.scahill@choa.org

Diana Simeonova, PhD (2014-2015; 2016-2018)

dsimeon@emory.edu

Martha Craig Ward, MD (2014-2016; 2017-2019)

mcraig@emory.edu

Jennifer Wootten (2013-2015; 2016-2018)

jwootte@emory.edu

Ray Young, MD (2014-2015; 2016-2018)

ryoung2@emory.edu