Skip Navigation

Faculty Development Committee 2016

Chair: Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD
nkaslow@emory.edu

Kara S. Brendle, PhD (2016-2018)
kara.snead@gmail.com

Robert Cotes, MD (2016-2018)
robert.o.cotes@emory.edu

Erica Duncan, MD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)
erica.duncan@va.gov

Negar Fani, PhD (2016-2018)
nfani@emory.edu

Ayman Fareed, MD (2014; 2015-2017)
Ayman.fareed@va.gov

Chanda Graves, PhD (2014-2016)
ccgrave@emory.edu

Adriana Hermida, MD (2012-2013; 2014-2016)
ahermid@emory.edu

Tanja Jovanovic, PhD (2012-2014; 2015-2017)
tjovano@emory.edu

Dorian Lamis, PhD (2016-2018)
dalamis@gmail.com

Noriel (Nori) Lim, PhD (2013-2015; 2016-2018)
noriel.lim@emory.edu

Sheila Rauch, PhD (2016-2018)
sheila.a.m.rauch@emory.edu

Catherine Rice, PhD (2016-2018)
cerice@emory.edu

Phyllis Rosen, LCSW (2012-2014; 2015-2017)
prosen@emory.edu

Diana Simeonova, PhD (2014-2015; 2016-2018)
dsimeon@emory.edu

Martha Craig Ward, MD (2014-2016)
mcraig@emory.edu

Mark Wilson, PhD (2015-2017)
mwils02@emory.edu

Jennifer Wootten (2013-2015; 2016-2018)
jwootte@emory.edu

Ray Young, MD (2014-2015; 2016-2018)
ryoung2@emory.edu