Skip Navigation

Faculty Development Committee 2017

Chair: Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD

nkaslow@emory.edu 

Rachel J. Ammirati, PhD (2018-2021)

rammira@emory.edu 

Kara S. Brendle, PhD (2016-2018; 2018-2020)

kara.snead@gmail.com 

Michelle Casimir, PsyD (2018-2021)

mtcasim@emory.edu

Kelly Coffman, MD (2017-2020)

kerwin@emory.edu 

Joyce Cohen, VMD (2018-2021)

joyce.cohen@emory.edu 

Andrea Crowell, MD (2018-2021)

andrea.crowell@emory.edu 

Negar Fani, PhD (2016-2018; 2018-2020)

nfani@emory.edu 

Jennifer Felger, PhD (2018-2021)

jfelger@emory.edu 

Chanda Graves, PhD (2014-2016; 2017-2019)

ccgrave@emory.edu 

Kallio Hunnicutt-Ferguson, PhD (2018-2021)

kallio.hunnicutt-ferguson@emory.edu

Dorian Lamis, PhD (2016-2018; 2018-2020)

dorian.lamis@emory.edu 

Devon LoParo, PhD (2018-2021)

dloparo@emory.edu 

Julie Pace, PhD (2017-2020)

julie.pace@emory.edu 

Loren Post, PhD (2018-2021)

lmpost@emory.edu 

Sheila Rauch, PhD (2016-2018; 2018-2020)

sheila.a.m.rauch@emory.edu 

Catherine Rice, PhD (2016-2018; 2018-2020)

cerice@emory.edu

Phyllis Rosen, LCSW (2012-2014; 2015-2017; 2018-2020 – Ex-Officio)

prosen@emory.edu

Yilang Tang, MD, PhD (2018-2021)

ytang5@emory.edu

Martha Craig Ward, MD (2014-2016; 2017-2019)

mcraig@emory.edu