Skip Navigation

Faculty Development Committee

Chair: Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD
nkaslow@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers

Rachel J. Ammirati, PhD (2018-2021)
rammira@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers

Michelle Casimir, PsyD (2018-2021)
mtcasim@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Joyce Cohen, VMD (2018-2021)
joyce.cohen@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Andrea Crowell, MD (2018-2021)
andrea.crowell@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers

Erin Elliott, PhD, ABPP (2020-2023)
erinaholt@gmail.com         
She/Her/Hers 

Michael Epstein, MD (2019-2022)
Michael.t.epstein@emory.edu
He/Him/His

Jennifer Felger, PhD (2018-2021)
jfelger@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers

Andrew Furman, MD (2019-2022)
afurman@emory.edu
He/Him/His 

Lauren Gensler, MD, (2020-2023)
lauren.gensler@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Beth Hammons, PhD (2019-2022)
Maryelizabeth.hammons@va.gov
She/Her/Hers 

Kallio Hunnicutt-Ferguson, PhD (2018-2021)
kallio.hunnicutt-ferguson@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Erica Lee, PhD (2019-2022)
edlee@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers

Devon LoParo, PhD (2018-2021)
dloparo@emory.edu
He/Him/His 

Julie Pace, PhD (2017-2020; 2020-2023)
julie.pace@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Sheila Rauch, PhD (2016-2018; 2018-2021)
sheila.a.m.rauch@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers

Catherine Rice, PhD (2016-2018; 2018-2021)
cerice@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Phyllis Rosen, LCSW (2012-2014; 2015-2017; 2018-2021 – Ex-Officio)
prosen@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Tomina Schwenke, PhD (2019-2022)
tomina.j.schwenke@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Marsha Stern, MD (2019-2022)
Marsha.smith@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Yilang Tang, MD, PhD (2018-2021)
ytang5@emory.edu
He/Him/His 

Monica Ward, MD (2020-2023)
monica.m.ward@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Aliza Wingo, MD (2019-2022)
Aliza.wingo@emory.edu
She/Her/Hers 

Ray Young, MD (2019-2022)
Ryoung2@emory.edu
He/Him/His