Skip Navigation

Nationwide Directory of PE Consultants trained by the Emory University PE Consultant Training Program

Name and Email Agency, Address, and Phone
Todd Adamson, PsyD Dr. Todd Adamson Psychotherapy
drtoddadamson@gmail.com 11340 W. Olympic Blvd. Ste 385, Los Angeles, CA 90064
--
Kimberly Avallone, PhD Kimberly M. Avallone, Ph. D., PLLC 
Kimberlyavallonephd@gmail.com 407 E. Grand River, Suite D, Brighton, MI 48116 
734-249-8241
Rick Baker, MA Responder Support Services
rbaker@respondersupport.com 204 Charlotte Hwy, Asheville, NC
828-333-5708
Mayer Bellehsen, PhD Mayer Bellehsen, PhD
Mhb101@gmail.com; mbellehsen@northwell.edu 445 Central Avenue, Suite 331 Cedarhurst, NY 11516
516-840-0345
Unified Behavioral Health Center for Military Veterans and their Families: Northwell Health
132 East Main Street Bay Shore NY 11706
631-647-2530
Rosy Benedicto, PhD Private Practice
DrRosyBenedicto@gmail.com West Los Angeles, CA
424-209-8143
Christopher R. Berghoff, PhD Department of Psychology at the University of South Dakota
Chris.Berghoff@usd.edu 414 E. Clark Street, Vermillion, SD 57069
605-658-3710
Lauren Bonavitacola, PsyD Cognitive & Behavioral Consultants of Westchester & Manhattan
lbonavitacola@cbc-psychology.com 1 N Broadway Suite 704, White Plains, NY 10601
914-385-1150
Michael Brennan, PsyD Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
Michael_brennan@rush.edu 325 S. Paulina, 2nd Floor, Chicago, IL 60612
312-942-3618
Mark Burton, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
msburto@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
404-778-0189
Meredith Charney, PhD Psychology Specialists of Maine
drcharney@psychologyspecialistsme.com 14 Maine Street, Brunswick, ME 04011
617-721-2115
Elizabeth Goetter, PhD Massachusetts General Hospital
-- Boston, MA
--
Jessica Goodnight, PhD Anxiety and Trauma Clinic of Atlanta
dr.jessicagoodnight@gmail.com Atlanta, GA 
678-298-9707
Heather Kapson, PhD Needham Psychotherapy Associates, LLC
-- Needham, MA
--
Brian Klassen, PhD Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
Brian_Klassen@Rush.edu 325 S Paulina St. 2nd Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60612
312-942-2906
Megan Kloep, PhD Tennessee Valley Healthcare System
mkloepphd@gmail.com 1310 24th Ave S, Nashville TN, 37212
--
Royce Lee, MD The University of Chicago
royce@uchicago.edu 5841 S. Maryland Ave., Chicago, IL 60637
--
Ashton Lofgreen, PhD Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
Ashton_lofgreen@rush.edu 325 S. Paulina St. Suite 200
312-942-8387
Laura Loucks, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
lloucks@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
404-712-9788
Lauren B. McSweeney, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
Lauren.b.mcsweeney@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
--
Melissa Peskin, PhD Department of Psychiatry at Weill Cornell Medicine
mep2009@med.cornell.edu 425 E 61 St. NY, NY 10065
212-821-0783
Desiree Romaguera, PsyD Unified Behavioral Health Center for Military Veterans and their Families
dromaguera@northwell.edu 132 E. Main Street, Bay Shore, NY 11706
631-647-2530
Thad Rydberg, MA Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
-- 1645 W Jackson Blvd Suite 602, Chicago, IL, 60612
--
Andrew M. Sherrill, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
andrew.m.sherrill@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
404-727-7296
Jennifer M. Simpson, LISW-S Thrive Therapy Inc.
Jenn@hoffsimpson.com  3914 Miami Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45227
513-780-5313
Kelsey Sprang, PsyD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
ksprang@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
404-778-0922
Jessica Stern, PhD Cohen Military Family Clinic at NYU
jessica.stern@nyumc.org One Park Ave, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10016
646-754-4775
Samantha Synett, LMSW UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
samantha.synett@va.gov San Antonio, TX
--
Allison L. Thompson, PhD Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences at Stanford University School of Medicine
allisont@stanford.edu 401 Quarry Road Stanford, CA 94305
650-725-5715
Shona N. Vas, PhD The University of Chicago
svas@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu 5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077, Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-1517
Iman Williams Christians, PhD Coheh Military Family Clinic at The UP Center
-- Virginia Beach, VA
--
Carly Yasinski, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
-- 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
--
  • All professionals listed in the Consultant Directory have completed the Emory University Prolonged Exposure Consultant Training Program and demonstrated sufficient competency in PE consultation, thus granting them the status of Peer-Reviewed PE Consultant as assessed by Emory’s PE Consultant Trainers.
  • If you are listed on the directory but your institutions or contact information have changed, please contact the Program Manager.