Skip Navigation

Nationwide Directory of PE Providers trained by Emory University PE Consultant Training Program

Name and Email Agency, Address, and Phone
Todd Adamson, PsyD Dr. Todd Adamson Psychotherapy
drtoddadamson@gmail.com 11340 W. Olympic Blvd. Ste 385, Los Angeles, CA 90064
  --
   
Rachel J. Ammirati, PhD Grady Infectious Disease Program
rammira@emory.edu 341 Ponce de Leon Avenue NE, Atlanta, GA 30308
  404-616-3189
   
Kimberly Avallone, PhD Kimberly M. Avallone, Ph. D., PLLC 
Kimberlyavallonephd@gmail.com 407 E. Grand River, Suite D, Brighton, MI 48116 
  734-249-8241
   
Rick Baker, MA Responder Support Services
rbaker@respondersupport.com 204 Charlotte Hwy, Asheville, NC
  828-333-5708
   
Colleen Becket-Davenport, PsyD Psychotherapy Practice of Colleen Becket-Davenport, Psy.D. 
drcolleenbd@gmail.com 870 Market Street, San Francisco, CA, 94102
  415-236-2499
   
Mayer Bellehsen, PhD Mayer Bellehsen, PhD
Mhb101@gmail.com; mbellehsen@northwell.edu 445 Central Avenue, Suite 331 Cedarhurst, NY 11516
  516-840-0345
   
  Unified Behavioral Health Center for Military Veterans and their Families: Northwell Health
  132 East Main Street Bay Shore NY 11706
  631-647-2530
   
Rosy Benedicto, PhD Private Practice
DrRosyBenedicto@gmail.com West Los Angeles, CA
  424-209-8143
   
Christopher R. Berghoff, PhD Department of Psychology at the University of South Dakota
Chris.Berghoff@usd.edu 414 E. Clark Street, Vermillion, SD 57069
  605-658-3710
   
Lauren Bonavitacola, PsyD Cognitive & Behavioral Consultants of Westchester & Manhattan
lbonavitacola@cbc-psychology.com 1 N Broadway Suite 704, White Plains, NY 10601
  914-385-1150
   
Michael Brennan, PsyD Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
Michael_brennan@rush.edu 325 S. Paulina, 2nd Floor, Chicago, IL 60612
  312-942-3618
   
Mark Burton, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
msburto@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
  404-778-0189
   
Kelly Carroll, MSW Freestone Psychotherapy
-- Chicago, IL
  --
   
Paul Caver, LICSW Center For Integrative Health
paulcaver@gmail.com 45 Lyme Rd, Suite 200, Hanover, NH 03755
  603-643-4005 
   
Meredith Charney, PhD Psychology Specialists of Maine
drcharney@psychologyspecialistsme.com 14 Maine Street, Brunswick, ME 04011
  617-721-2115
   
Suzanne Davino, PhD Cognitive & Behavioral Consultants of Westchester & Manhattan
-- 1 N Broadway Suite 704, White Plains, NY 10601
  --
   
Sonya Dinizulu, PhD The University of Chicago
-- 5841 S. Maryland Ave., Chicago, IL 60637
  --
   
Rhonda Galloway, LPC, LMFT Cohen Military Family Clinic at Endeavors -- San Antonio
rgalloway@endeavors.org 6363 De Zavala Rd. Ste. 300 San Antonio, TX 78249
  210-399-4838
   
Elizabeth Goetter, PhD Massachusetts General Hospital
-- Boston, MA
  --
   
Jennifer Gonzalez, MS Cohen Military Family Clinic at Endeavors -- El Paso
-- El Paso, TX
  --
   
Jessica Goodnight, PhD Anxiety and Trauma Clinic of Atlanta
dr.jessicagoodnight@gmail.com Atlanta, GA 
  678-298-9707
   
Venee Hummel, LCSW Cohen Military Family Clinic at Centerstone
-- 775 Weatherly Drive, Clarksville, TN 37043
  931-221-3850
   
Jessica Jacoby, LCSW The University of Chicago
jjacoby@bsd.uchicago.edu 5841 S. Maryland, Chicago, IL 60637
  773-795-5704
   
Heather Kapson, PhD Needham Psychotherapy Associates, LLC
-- Needham, MA
  --
   
Brian Klassen, PhD Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
Brian_Klassen@Rush.edu 325 S Paulina St. 2nd Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60612
  312-942-2906
   
Megan Kloep, PhD Tennessee Valley Healthcare System
mkloepphd@gmail.com 1310 24th Ave S, Nashville TN, 37212
  --
   
Jason Kornrich, PhD Unified Behavioral Health Center for Military Veterans and their Families
-- 132 E. Main Street, Bay Shore, NY 11706
  --
   
Royce Lee, MD The University of Chicago
royce@uchicago.edu 5841 S. Maryland Ave., Chicago, IL 60637
  --
   
Ashton Lofgreen, PhD Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
Ashton_lofgreen@rush.edu 325 S. Paulina St. Suite 200
  312-942-8387
   
Laura Loucks, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
lloucks@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
  404-712-9788
   
Toby Lynch, PhD Massachusetts General Hospital
-- Boston, MA
  --
   
Andrew McAleavey, PhD NYP Military Family Wellness Center at Weill Cornell Medicine
anm9256@med.cornell.edu 425 E. 61st St., New York, NY 10065
  --
   
Patricia McDaniel, LCSW Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
Patricia_McDaniel@rush.edu 325 S. Paulina St., Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60612
  312-563-8797; 312-942-8387
   
Lauren B. McSweeney, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
Lauren.b.mcsweeney@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
  --
   
Rusty Murray, MA Responder Support Services
-- Asheville, NC
  --
   
Jessica A. Northrop, LCSW The Northrop Connection, LLC
j.northrop@hushmail.com 110 Evans Mill Drive; Suite 306; Dallas, GA 30157
  678-332-7955
   
Dorothy O'Neill, PsyD O’Neill Psychology
Dr.dorothyoneill@gmail.com 6200 E Canyon Rim Rd. Suite 215, Anaheim- Hills, CA 92807
  --
   
Amy B. Otzel, LPC Inner Resource Psychotherapy, LLC
amy.otzel@innerresource.org 392 South Main Street Suite 7, Colchester, CT 06415
  860-603-2658
   
Melissa Peskin, PhD Department of Psychiatry at Weill Cornell Medicine
mep2009@med.cornell.edu 425 E 61 St. NY, NY 10065
  212-821-0783
   
Tim Petersen, PhD Massachusetts General Hospital
-- Boston, MA
  --
   
Ruth Polcino, LCSW Ruth Polcino, LCSW
ruthpolcinolcsw@gmail.com 2812 Avenel, Los Angeles, CA, 90039
  323-834-9370
   
Stephanie Renno, DSW, LCSW Private Practice
-- Silver Spring, MD
  --
   
Desiree Romaguera, PsyD Unified Behavioral Health Center for Military Veterans and their Families
dromaguera@northwell.edu 132 E. Main Street, Bay Shore, NY 11706
  631-647-2530
   
Deborah Rosenberg, PhD  Rosenberg Psychological Services PLLC
drosenberg@drosenbergphd.com 222 Rockaway Turnpike, Cedarhurst, NY 11516
  516-374-1015
   
Thad Rydberg, MA Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
-- 1645 W Jackson Blvd Suite 602, Chicago, IL, 60612
  --
   
Andrew M. Sherrill, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
andrew.m.sherrill@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
  404-727-7296
   
Benjamin Shulman, MA, LCPC Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
Benjamin_Shulman@rush.edu 1645 W Jackson Blvd Suite 602, Chicago, IL, 60612
  312-942-8387
   
Elizabeth (Izzy) Shurte, MA C2 Your Health
elaucks@gmail.com 8720 Forest Hill Ave Richmond, VA 23235
  336-682-5222
   
Jennifer M. Simpson, LISW-S Thrive Therapy Inc.
Jenn@hoffsimpson.com  3914 Miami Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45227
  513-780-5313
   
Charles F. Small, LCSW Solway Psychology
charles.f.small@gmail.com 4256 N Ravenswood Ave., Ste 211, Chicago, IL 60613
  773-789-8409
   
Jessica Smith LPC, LCAS Responder Support Services
jsmith@respondersupport.com 204 Charlotte Hwy, Suite E, Asheville, NC 28803
  828-333-5708
   
Erin Sparapani, PhD Cognitive & Behavioral Consultants of Westchester & Manhattan
esparapani@cbc-psychology.com 1 N. Broadway, White Plains, NY 10601; 341 E. 79th St, New York, NY 10075
  914-385-1150
   
Kelsey Sprang, PsyD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
ksprang@emory.edu 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
  404-778-0922
   
Ashton Steele, PhD Cohen Military Family Clinic at Metrocare
Ashton.Steele@metrocareservices.org 16160 Midway Rd., Ste. 218, Addison, TX 75001
  469-680-3500
   
Jessica Stern, PhD Cohen Military Family Clinic at NYU
jessica.stern@nyumc.org One Park Ave, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10016
  646-754-4775
   
Valentina Stoycheva, PhD Unified Behavioral Health Center for Military Veterans and their Families
VStoycheva@northwell.edu 132 East Main Street, Bay Shore, NY 11706
  631-647-2537
   
  STEPS /Stress & Trauma Evaluation and Psychological Services
  755 Park Avenue, Suite 140, Huntington, NY 11743
  631-683-8499
   
Samantha Synett, LMSW UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
samantha.synett@va.gov San Antonio, TX
  --
   
Christine Szewczyk, LCSW Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
Christine_C_Szewczyk@rush.edu 325 S. Paulina St., Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60612
  312-942-5284
   
Kristin Szuhany, PhD Cohen Military Family Clinic at NYU Langone Health
-- One Park Ave, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10016
  --
   
Allison L. Thompson, PhD Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences at Stanford University School of Medicine
allisont@stanford.edu 401 Quarry Road Stanford, CA 94305
  650-725-5715
   
Kaitlin Thompson LCSW, CADC Road Home Program: The National Center of Excellence for Veterans and Their Families at Rush
KaitlinThompsonLCSW@gmail.com 325 S. Paulina St. Suite 200 Chicago, IL 60612
  312-834-7355
   
  Freestone Psychotherapy
  4619 N. Ravenswood Ave. Suite 303C Chicago, IL 60640
  --
   
Matt Turner, LCSW Cohen Military Family Clinic at Fayetteville
mturner.msw@gmail.com 3505 Village Drive Fayetteville, NC 28304
  910-615-3737
   
Nicholas Turner, LCSW Integrative Health Partners
NickTurnerLCSW@gmail.com 30 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1008, Chicago, IL 60602
  872-256-0759
   
George Urgo, MSW The University of Chicago
-- 5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077, Chicago, IL 60637
  --
   
Shona N. Vas, PhD The University of Chicago
svas@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu 5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077, Chicago, IL 60637
  773-702-1517
   
Jaclyn Weisman, PhD The University of Chicago
-- 5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077, Chicago, IL 60637
  --
   
Shelby Weltz, PsyD Cohen Military Family Center at NYU Langone Health
Shelby.Weltz@nyulangone.org New York, NY
  --
   
Anna B.T. West, MA, LCMHC West Central Behavioral Health
awest@wcbh.org 85 Mechanic St., Suite # 360, Lebanon, NH 03766
  603-448-5610 (office), 603-542-5128 (intake)
   
Iman Williams Christians, PhD Coheh Military Family Clinic at The UP Center
-- Virginia Beach, VA
  --
   
Robert Williams, MS, LCADC, LAC Strive Health of Paramus
rwilliams@strivecares.com --
  --
   
Carly Yasinski, PhD Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
-- 12 Executive Park Drive, Atlanta, GA 30329
  --
   
Kelly Yu, PsyD Northwell Health: Unified Behavioral Health Center
Kyu2@northwell.edu 132 E. Main St., Bay Shore, NY 11706
  --
  • All professionals listed in the Provider Directory have demonstrated sufficient competency in the delivery of Prolonged Exposure Therapy for Posttraumatic Stress Disorder, as assessed by Emory’s PE Consultant Trainers and their primary consultants who completed the Emory University PE Consultant Training Program.
  • If you are listed on the directory but your institutions or contact information have changed, please contact the Program Manager.