Skip Navigation

Executive Committee

Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD, ABPP
Director, Atlanta Trauma Alliance; Director, Nia Project; Administrative Co-Director, Grady Trauma Project
nkaslow@emory.edu 

Vanessa Askot, MSW, MBA
Division Administrator, Nia Project
Vaskot@emory.edu 

Bekh Bradley-Davino, PhD
Administrative Co-Director, Grady Trauma Project
rbradl2@emory.edu 

Sarah E. Dunn, PhD, ABPP
Clinical and Education Director, Nia Project
sedunn@emory.edu 

Negar Fani, PhD
Investigator, Grady Trauma Project
nfani@emory.edu 

Charles (Rickey) Gillespie, MD, PhD
Investigator, Grady Trauma Project
cgilles@emory.edu 

Sheryl Heron, MD, MPH
Emergency Medicine Consultant, Nia Project
sheron@emory.edu 

Rebecca Hinrichs
Associate Director of Programs, Grady Trauma Project
rebecca.hinrichs@emory.edu 

Isatou Jatta
Project Coordinator, Nia Project
ijatta@emory.edu 

Dorian Lamis, PhD, ABPP
Director for Research, Nia Project
dorian.lamis@emory.edu 

Abigail Powers Lott, PhD, ABPP
Co-Director for Treatment Research and Education, Grady Trauma Project
adpower@emory.edu 

Vasiliki Michopoulos, PhD
Co-Director for Translational Research, Grady Trauma Project
vmichop@emory.edu 

Kerry Ressler, MD, PhD
Senior Research Consultant, Grady Trauma Project and Atlanta Trauma Alliance
kressler@mclean.harvard.edu

Ann Schwartz, MD
Psychiatric Consultant, Nia Project
aschwa2@emory.edu 

Jenni Stevens, PhD
Co-Director for Human Neuroscience, Grady Trauma Project
jennifer.stevens@emory.edu 

Natalie Watson-Singleton, PhD
Investigator, Nia Project
Natalie.watson@emory.edu