Our Team


Current Lab Members:


alicia Alicia K. Smith, PhD
Principal Investigator
Phone: 404-712-9582
Emailalicia.smith@emory.edu
Website: http://www.psychiatry.emory.edu/faculty/smith_alicia.html
Teaching appointments:

Genetics & Molecular Biology Program
Environmental Health Sciences, Rollins School of Public Health
Research Affiliations:

Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, Emory University School of Medicine
Cancer Prevention and Control Research Program, Winship Cancer Institute
Children’s Center for Neurosciences Research (CCNR), Emory+Children’s Pediatric Research Center
shota

Shota Nishitani, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: shota.nishitani@emory.edu
Publications: Link

varun Varun Kilaru
Senior Applications Developer/Analyst
Email: vkilaru@emory.edu
varun Shruti Iyer
Intern
Email: shruti.v.iyer@emory.edu
sasha Sasha Parets
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: sparets@emory.edu
anna Anna Knight
GMB PhD Candidate
Email: anna.knight@emory.edu
cobb Dawayland Cobb
Research Specialist
Email: dawayland.cobb@emory.edu

Alumni:


Jamie James W. Schroeder, PhD
Former GMB Student
Current Biotech Consultant
Ogork James Ogork Ebot Enaw, MD, MS
Lead Research Specialist
Email: james.o.ebot.enaw@emory.edu